Care Champions Program

Nursing Station

Did you meet a Care Champion at HGMH?

At HGMH, patient-centered care is a priority for every one of our staff, doctors, and volunteers no matter their role. You and your family deserve the best health services, and we strive to exceed your expectations every day.

If you have received extraordinary care, please consider recognizing the special caregiver by making a donation to the Hospital's Foundation through this program.

Making a donation to honour a remarkable caregiver is a meaningful way to express your appreciation and an action that will have enduring benefits to future patients.

Your generous gift through the Care Champions Program helps ensure HGMH continues to provide the outstanding level of care that our community has come to expect. Donations received will be utilized where the need is greatest, from purchasing state of the art equipment to enhancing services and programs.

How it works

Care Champion PinIn recognition of your gift, the Care Champion will receive a certificate of appreciation informing them of your gratitude. In addition, your Care Champion will receive a custom-crafted Care Champions lapel pin to proudly wear as a visible and valued affirmation of caring dedication to the work that touches so many lives in our communities.

The names of all Care Champions will be celebrated in our weekly internal newsletter and displayed on the HGMH website and social media. You will receive confirmation of your gift and an income tax receipt.

Nominate your Care Champion Today!

Contact Us

© 2018 Hôpital Glengarry Memorial Hospital, 20260 County Road 43 Alexandria, Ontario K0C 1A0

Back to top

Champions des soins

Poste de soins infirmiers

Avez-vous fait la connaissance d'un champion des soins à l'HGMH?

À l'HGMH, les soins axés sur les patients sont une priorité pour chacun des membres de notre personnel quel que soit son rôle, des médecins aux bénévoles. Vous et votre famille méritez les meilleurs services de santé possibles et nous nous efforçons chaque jour, de dépasser vos attentes.

Si vous avez bénéficié de soins exceptionnels, veuillez considérer la possibilité de remercier cette personne soignante en faisant un don à la Fondation de l'hôpital grâce à ce programme.

Un don fait pour honorer est un moyen intéressant d'exprimer votre appréciation et de poser un geste qui profitera longtemps aux futurs patients.

Votre généreux cadeau au Programme « Champions des soins » permettra d'assurer que l'HGMH continue d'offrir le niveau de soins exceptionnel que notre communauté attend de nous. Les dons reçus seront dirigés là où les besoins sont les plus grands, de l'achat d'équipement de pointe à l'amélioration des services et des programmes.

Ce qui se produit

Champion des soinsEn reconnaissance de votre don, le champion des soins reçoit un certificat témoignant de votre appréciation. De plus, votre champion des soins recevra une épinglette de Champion des soins personnalisée qu'il ou elle portera avec fierté comme affirmation visible et appréciée de son dévouement chaleureux à un travail qui touche tant de vies dans nos communautés.

Les noms de tous les champions des soins seront célébrés chaque semaine dans notre bulletin de nouvelles interne et publiés sur le site Web de l'HGMH ainsi que dans ses médias sociaux. Vous recevrez la confirmation de votre don et un reçu pour fins d'impôt.

Nommé votre champion des soins aujourd'hui!

Contactez Nous