Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Board members:

  • Corey Kalsi, Chair
  • Carole Taylor, Vice-Chair
  • Frank Wetering, Treasurer
  • Jim Andrews
  • Lise Cardinal
  • Robin Flockton
  • Marc Latreille
  • Eunice Lee
  • Matthew MacLean
  • Melodie Neiderer

Ex-officio members

  • Michael Cohen, Chief Executive Officer
  • Dr. N. Kucherepa, Chief of Staff
  • Linda Ramsay, VP Support Services and Chief Financial Officer
  • Kim Woods, VP Patient Care and Chief Nursing Executive


The Governance Committee of Hôpital Glengarry Memorial Hospital is presently seeking candidates for vacant positions on the hospital's volunteer Board of Directors.  

Contact Us
Hôpital Glengarry Memorial Hospital
20260 County Road 43
Alexandria, Ontario K0C 1A0

© 2018 Hôpital Glengarry Memorial Hospital, 20260 County Road 43 Alexandria, Ontario K0C 1A0

Back to top